Contact

VAL-TEST Group
2400 Hassell Rd., #370
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone: 847-285-6020
Fax:     847-285-6028

Map to VAL-TEST

Name Phone Ext. Email
Russ Meeks 108 rmeeks@val-test.com
Craig Allen 103 callen@val-test.com
Terri Baker 111 tbaker@val-test.com
Adam Bobek 102 abobek@val-test.com
Robert Gurgos 112 rgurgos@val-test.com
Paul Melzer 105 pmelzer@val-test.com
Kevin Lang 107 klang@val-test.com
Joanne Luce 109 jluce@val-test.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>